Investor Relations

Corporate Directory

David Barrett – Executive Chairman
Max Vermorken – Chief Executive Officer
Garth Palmer – Chief Financial Officer
Simon Chisholm – Independent Non-Executive Director
Jacques Emsens – Independent Non-Executive Director
Tim Hall – Non-Executive Director
Axelle Henry – Non-Executive Director

Julie Kuenzel
Suite 1, 15 Ingestre Place
London, W1F 0DU
United Kingdom

Suite 1, 15 Ingestre Place
London W1F 0DU
United Kingdom
Phone:+44 207 129 78 28

SigmaRoc to install carbon capture facility


RightCast Ltd RightCast Ltd We are pleased to welcome the RightCast team into SigmaRoc’s Precast