Investor Relations


David Barrett

Executive Chairman

David co-founded SigmaRoc plc together with Max Vermorken and Charles Trigg and has been its Chairman since January 2017. David is member of the Nominations Committee.

Max Vermorken

Chief Executive Officer

Max co-founded SigmaRoc plc together with David Barrett and Charles Trigg and has served as its CEO since August 2016.

Garth Palmer

Chief Financial Officer

Garth Palmer was Finance Director of SigmaRoc from inception until April 2020. In August 2021 Garth returned as a full-time executive and CFO. Garth is member of the AIM and UK MAR Compliance Committee.

Simon Chisholm

Senior Independent Non-Executive Director

Simon is the founder and managing director of Feros Advisers spending over 20 years working in the Investment arena including as a fund manager with Henderson. Simon is chairing the Audit, Remuneration, AIM & UK MAR Compliance and the Nominations Committee.

Axelle Henry

Independent Non-Executive Director

Axelle has served as Chief Financial Officer for Verlinvest Group, a Brussels-based international investment business since April 2014. She was appointed as a member of the AIM and MAR Compliance Committee in April 2022.

Jacques Emsens

Independent Non-Executive Director

Jacques is a founding member of JPSeven and is a Board member of Sofina, and numerous other companies as well as being instrumental in the development of Sibelco. Jacques is member of the Remunerations and Audit Committee.

Tim Hall

Non-Executive Director

Tim has spent his entire career in the aggregates industry, most recently as CEO of Breedon South.

SigmaRoc to install carbon capture facility


RightCast Ltd RightCast Ltd We are pleased to welcome the RightCast team into SigmaRoc’s Precast